Test Dates, Fees and Location in 2018

IELTS is on the UKVI list of approved Secure English Language Tests (SELT). If you need an IELTS test result as part of your application to UK Visas and Immigration (UKVI), you will need to take your test at a specific test location authorised by UKVI.

Please refer below for a list of IELTS for UKVI test dates, fees and locations in Singapore. To find out more about the different IELTS for UKVI tests and which test is right for you, visit the UK Visas and Immigration website section.

Please note that with effect from 18 June 2018, the revised IELTS UKVI test fee of S$370 (inclusive of GST) and IELTS Life Skills test fee of S$275 (inclusive of GST) will apply to all test dates in July 2018 and beyond. 

IELTS Academic for UK Visas and Immigration

Writing Test Date Speaking Test Date(s) Test Venue Fees
07 Jul 2018 (Sat) 07 Jul 2018 (Sat) LLI $370
21 Jul 2018 (Sat) 21 Jul 2018 (Sat) LLI $370
28 Jul 2018 (Sat) 28 Jul 2018 (Sat) LLI $370
11 Aug 2018 (Sat) 11 Aug 2018 (Sat) LLI $370
18 Aug 2018 (Sat) 18 Aug 2018 (Sat) LLI $370
08 Sep 2018 (Sat) 08 Sep 2018 (Sat) LLI $370
29 Sep 2018 (Sat) 29 Sep 2018 (Sat) LLI $370

IELTS General Training for UK Visas and Immigration

Writing Test Date Speaking Test Date(s) Test Venue Fees
07 Jul 2018 (Sat) 07 Jul 2018 (Sat) LLI $370
18 Aug 2018 (Sat) 18 Aug 2018 (Sat) LLI $370
29 Sep 2018 (Sat) 29 Sep 2018 (Sat) LLI $370

IELTS Life Skills A1

Test Date Test Venue Fees
05 Jul 2018 (Thu) LLI $275
26 Jul 2018 (Thu) LLI $275
10 Aug 2018 (Fri) LLI $275
23 Aug 2018 (Thu) LLI $275
06 Sep 2018 (Thu) LLI $275

IELTS Life Skills B1

Test Date Test Venue Fees
05 Jul 2018 (Thu) LLI $275
26 Jul 2018 (Thu) LLI $275
10 Aug 2018 (Fri) LLI $275
23 Aug 2018 (Thu) LLI $275
06 Sep 2018 (Thu) LLI $275

Venue Details

Lifelong Learning Institute (LLI)

11 Eunos Road 8 (Paya Lebar Central), Singapore 408601 (Map)