Woman putting pins in a map of the world
IELTS booking payment update:
 
From 01 Feb 2021, we no longer accept cash payments. We accept over the counter payments at our Napier Road office via NETS or credit/debit card (Mastercard/Visa) only.

The British Council in Singapore offers IELTS tests with up to 31 test dates per month.

Find out which test is best for you, and choose between our IELTS on paper and IELTS on computer tests, which are both delivered in one of our official test centres.

Tests we offer Fee (including 7% GST) Fee (including 7% GST) from June 2022 test dates onwards Available test dates

IELTS Academic - in centre (paper or computer)

S$365.00 S$378.00 Find a test date

IELTS General Training - in centre (paper or computer)

S$365.00 S$378.00 Find a test date 

IELTS Academic for UKVI - in centre (paper or computer)

S$385.00 S$385.00 Find a test date 

IELTS General Training for UKVI - in centre (paper or computer)

S$385.00 S$385.00 Find a test date
IELTS Life Skills (A1 and B1) - in centre S$264.00 S$264.00 Find a test date 

What does the fee include? Our IELTS test fee includes exclusive preparation materials, free practice tests and much more.

We're offering FREE monthly webinar on IELTS on Computer vs Paper, covering the 4 skill sets and prep materials. Join us to prep well before your IELTS test.

Sign up here

 

Test dates available in Jan - Mar 2022

Module Test Date
Academic & General Training 08 Jan (Sat)
Academic  15 Jan (Sat)
Academic & General Training 29 Jan (Sat)
Academic  05 Feb (Sat)
Academic & General Training 12 Feb (Sat)
Academic & General Training 17 Feb (Thu)
Academic 26 Feb (Sat)
Academic & General Training 12 Mar (Sat)
Academic 19 Mar (Sat)
Academic & General Training 26 Mar (Sat)

Test dates available in Apr - Jun 2022

Module Test Date
Academic & General Training 09 Apr (Sat)
Academic & General Training 23 Apr (Sat)
Academic  30 Apr (Sat)
Academic  07 May (Sat)
Academic & General Training 12 Apr (Thu)
Academic  21 May (Sat)
Academic & General Training 28 May (Sat)
Academic  04 June (Sat)
Academic & General Training 11 June (Sat)
Academic & General Training 25 Jun (Sat)

Test dates available in Jul - Sep 2022

Module Test Date
Academic & General Training 09 Jul (Sat)
Academic  16 Jul (Sat)
Academic & General Training 23 Jul (Sat)
Academic  06 Aug (Sat)
Academic & General Training 11 Aug (Thu)
Academic & General Training 20 Aug (Sat)
Academic 27 Aug (Sat)
Academic & General Training 03 Sept (Sat)
Academic 10 Sep (Sat)
Academic & General Training 24 Sep (Sat)

Test dates available in Oct - Dec 2022

Module Test Date
Academic & General Training 08 Oct (Sat)
Academic 22 Oct (Sat)
Academic & General Training 29 Oct (Sat)
Academic & General Training 10 Nov (Thu)
Academic & General Training 19 Nov (Sat)
Academic  26 Nov (Sat)
Academic & General Training 03 Dec (Sat)
Academic  10 Dec (Sat)
Academic & General Training 17 Dec (Sat)